Contact IndustryWeek

General Mailing Address

IndustryWeek
The Penton Media Building
1300 E 9th St.
Cleveland, OH 44114
1-216-696-7000
iwinfo@industryweek.com

 

Social Media

Facebook
www.industryweek.com/facebook

Twitter
www.industryweek.com/twitter

LinkedIn
www.industryweek.com/linkedin

 

Subscription Questions

Print Subscriptions
E-mail: industryweek@halldata.com
Phone: 1-866-505-7173 (toll free)
or 847-763-9504 (outside the U.S.)
FAX: 1-847-763-9673

Back Issue Purchases
E-mail: industryweek@halldata.com
Phone: 1-866-505-7173 (toll free)
or 847-763-9504 (outside the U.S.)
FAX: 1-847-763-9673 or see our back issues order form

Reprints/E-Prints/Permissions
Penton Reprints
E-mail: mailto:penton@wrightsmedia.com
Phone: 1-877-652-5295

Postal/email List Rentals
Justin Lyman
Online Marketing Manager
Justin.Lyman@penton.com
Phone: (913) 967-1377

 

Advertising Information

Please visit our Media Kit at www.pentonmsc.com/product.php?brand=IndustryWeek

 

Digital Media Staff

VP & Market Leader
Jacquie Niemiec

Digital Media Manager
Sarah Maxwell

Audience & Product Development Director
Frank Chloupek

Digital Advertising Manager
Steve Porter

Webmaster and Digital Product Manager
Ellen Baran
 

 

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Patricia Panchak
Focus: Competitiveness & Public Policy | Finance
Email: ppanchak@industryweek.com
Follow on Twitter: @PPanchakIW
Call: 216-931-9252

Executive Editor
Steve Minter
Focus: Global Economy & International Trade | Leadership | Energy Industries
Email: sminter@industryweek.com
Follow on Twitter: @SgMinterIW
Call: 216-931-9281

Senior Editors

Dave Blanchard
Focus: Supply Chain
Email: dblanchard@industryweek.com
Follow on Twitter: @supplychainDave
Call: 216-931-9794

Jill Jusko
Focus: Operations | IW Best Plants
Email: jjusko@industryweek.com
Follow on Twitter: @JJuskoIW
Call: 216-931-9311

Adrienne Selko
Focus: Expansion Management |  IW Expansion Management Roundtable Series
Email: aselko@industryweek.com
Follow on Twitter: @ASelkoIW
Call: 216-931-9235

Staff Writers

Matt LaWell
Focus: Manufacturing Technology | "High-Tech" Industries
Email: mlawell@industryweek.com
Follow on Twitter: @MLawell_IW
Call: 216-931-9258

Laura Putre
Focus:
Workforce | Auto /Transportation Industries
Email: lputre@industryweek.com
Follow on Twitter: @LPutreIW
Call: 216-931-9238

Art Director
Bill Szilagyi
Bill.Szilagyi@penton.com

 

Business Staff

Marketing Director
Brian Davis

Events Manager
Jessica Chlopecki

Production Manager
Susan Poskin

Advertising Coordinator
Deborah Brady

Sales Representatives (See our Media Kit for more information or for international sales representatives.)
Brand Sales Director: David Altany
Northeast: Frank D'Isidoro
Midwest: Larry Kossack
West/Texas: David Altany and Larry Kossack

Contact Circulation & Subscriptions
For subscription questions, please call 1-866-505-7173 (toll free) or 847-763-9504 (outside the U.S.)

Online Event/Webinar Questions Contact webinars@industryweek.com

THE LATEST
More
MANUFACTURING LEADER OF THE WEEK
View All

IW US 500 Stock Index

IW Marketplace - Buy a Link Now

n/a