Contact IndustryWeek

General Mailing Address

IndustryWeek
Oswald Centre
1100 Superior Avenue
Eighth Floor
Cleveland, OH 44114
1-216-696-7000
iwinfo@industryweek.com

 

Social Media

Facebook
www.industryweek.com/facebook

Twitter
www.industryweek.com/twitter

LinkedIn
www.industryweek.com/linkedin

 

Subscription Questions

Print Subscriptions
E-mail: industryweek@halldata.com
Phone: 1-866-505-7173 (toll free)
or 847-513-6022 (outside the U.S.)
FAX: 1-847-763-9673

Back Issue Purchases
E-mail: industryweek@halldata.com
Phone: 1-866-505-7173 (toll free)
or 847-513-6022 (outside the U.S.)
FAX: 1-847-763-9673 or see our back issues order form

Reprints/E-Prints/Permissions
Penton Reprints
E-mail: mailto:penton@wrightsmedia.com
Phone: 1-877-652-5295

Postal/email List Rentals
Justin Lyman
Online Marketing Manager
Justin.Lyman@penton.com
Phone: (913) 967-1377

 

Advertising Information

Please visit our Media Kit at manufacturing.penton.com/industryweek

 

Digital Media Staff

VP & Market Leader
Jacquie Niemiec

Digital Media Manager
Sarah Maxwell

Audience & Product Development Director
Frank Chloupek

Digital Advertising Manager
Steve Porter

Webmaster and Digital Product Manager
Ellen Baran
 

 

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Patricia Panchak
Focus: Competitiveness & Public Policy | Finance
Email: ppanchak@industryweek.com
Follow on Twitter: @PPanchakIW
Call: 216-931-9252

Executive Editor
Steve Minter
Focus: Global Economy & International Trade | Leadership | Energy Industries
Email: sminter@industryweek.com
Follow on Twitter: @SgMinterIW
Call: 216-931-9281

Senior Editors

Dave Blanchard
Focus: Supply Chain
Email: dblanchard@industryweek.com
Follow on Twitter: @supplychainDave
Call: 216-931-9794

Jill Jusko
Focus: Operations | IW Best Plants
Email: jjusko@industryweek.com
Follow on Twitter: @JJuskoIW
Call: 216-931-9311

Adrienne Selko
Focus: Expansion Management |  IW Expansion Management Roundtable Series
Email: aselko@industryweek.com
Follow on Twitter: @ASelkoIW
Call: 216-931-9235

Staff Writers

Matt LaWell
Focus: Manufacturing Technology | "High-Tech" Industries
Email: MLaWell@industryweek.com
Follow on Twitter: @MLaWell_IW
Call: 216-931-9258

Laura Putre
Focus:
Workforce | Auto /Transportation Industries
Email: LPutre@industryweek.com
Follow on Twitter: @LPutreIW
Call: 216-931-9238

Art Director
Bill Szilagyi
Bill.Szilagyi@penton.com

 

Business Staff

Production Manager
Susan Poskin

Advertising Coordinator
Deborah Brady

Sales Representatives (See our Media Kit for more information or for international sales representatives.)
Brand Sales Director: David Altany
ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, WI, IL, MI, IN, OH, KY, CO, NV, AZ, NM, HI, MT, UT, WY, ID, TX: Larry Kossack
CA, FL, AL, MS, LA, AR, OK, KS, MO, TN: Emily Capaccioli
PA, WV, VA, NC, SC, GA, DC, DE, MD, NY, NJ, RI, CT, MA, ME, VT, NH, OR, WA, AK, Canada, Europe – except Italy: David Altany

Contact Circulation & Subscriptions
For subscription questions, please call 1-866-505-7173 (toll free) or 847-513-6022 (outside the U.S.)

Online Event/Webinar Questions Contact webinars@industryweek.com

THE LATEST
More
Manufacturing Leader of the Week
View All

IW US 500 Stock Index