Contact IndustryWeek

General Mailing Address

IndustryWeek
The Penton Media Building
1300 E 9th St.
Cleveland, OH 44114
1-216-696-7000
iwinfo@industryweek.com

 

Social Media

Facebook
www.industryweek.com/facebook

Twitter
www.industryweek.com/twitter

LinkedIn
www.industryweek.com/linkedin

 

Subscription Questions

Print Subscriptions
E-mail: industryweek@halldata.com
Phone: 1-866-505-7173 (toll free)
or 847-763-9504 (outside the U.S.)
FAX: 1-847-763-9673

Back Issue Purchases
E-mail: industryweek@halldata.com
Phone: 1-866-505-7173 (toll free)
or 847-763-9504 (outside the U.S.)
FAX: 1-847-763-9673 or see our back issues order form

Reprints/E-Prints/Permissions
Penton Reprints
E-mail: mailto:penton@wrightsmedia.com
Phone: 1-877-652-5295

Postal/email List Rentals
Justin Lyman
Online Marketing Manager
Justin.Lyman@penton.com
Phone: (913) 967-1377

 

Advertising Information

Please visit our Media Kit at www.pentonmsc.com/product.php?brand=IndustryWeek

 

Digital Media Staff

Brand Leader & Group Digital Media Director
Jacquie Niemiec

Group Audience & Product Development Director
Frank Chloupek

Digital Advertising Manager
Steve Porter

Website Questions and Digital Content Production
Ellen Baran
 

 

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Patricia Panchak
Focus: Competitiveness & Public Policy
Email: ppanchak@industryweek.com
Follow on Twitter: @PPanchakIW
Call: 216-931-9252

Executive Editor
Steve Minter
Focus: Global Economy & International Trade
Email: sminter@industryweek.com
Follow on Twitter: @SgMinterIW
Call: 216-931-9281

Senior Editors

Dave Blanchard
Focus: Finance & Supply Chain
Email: dblanchard@industryweek.com
Follow on Twitter: @supplychainDave
Call: 216-931-9794

Jill Jusko
Focus: Operations & Workforce | IW Best Plants
Email: jjusko@industryweek.com
Follow on Twitter: @JJuskoIW
Call: 216-931-9311

Adrienne Selko
Focus: Expansion Management | Biotech & Life Sciences Industries | IW Expansion Management Roundtable Series
Email: aselko@industryweek.com
Follow on Twitter: @ASelkoIW
Call: 216-931-9235

Associate Editors

Ginger Christ
Focus: Leadership & Strategy | Transportation Industries: Auto, Aerospace, Maritime and Rail
Email: gchrist@industryweek.com
Follow on Twitter: @GChristIW
Call: 216-931-9750

Pete Fehrenbach
Focus: W
orkforce | Chemical & Energy Industries | IW Manufacturing Hall of Fame
Email: pfehrenbach@industryweek.com
Follow on Twitter: @PFehrenbachIW
Call: 216-931-9238

Travis Hessman
Focus: Manufacturing Technology | Innovation | Computer & Electronics Industries
Email: tmhessman@industryweek.com
Follow on Twitter: @TmHessmanIW
Call: 216-931-9114
 

Art Director
Bill Szilagyi
Bill.Szilagyi@penton.com

 

Business Staff

Marketing Director
Brian Davis

Events Director
Lauren Carroll

Events Manager
Jessica Chlopecki

Production Manager
Susan Poskin

Advertising Coordinator
Deborah Brady

Research Manager
Christine Ramella

Administrative Services Manager
Gayle Hahn

Sales Representatives (See our Media Kit for more information or for international sales representatives.)
Brand Sales Director: David Altany
Northeast: Frank D'Isidoro
Midwest: Larry Kossack
West/Texas: David Altany and Larry Kossack

Contact Circulation & Subscriptions
For subscription questions, please call 1-866-505-7173 (toll free) or 847-763-9504 (outside the U.S.)

Online Event/Webinar Questions Contact webinars@industryweek.com

THE LATEST
More
IW US 500 Stock Index

Subscribe to IW Newsletters
IW Marketplace - Buy a Link Now