Photo 206964287 © Komgrit Pradissagul | Dreamstime.com
658450ef76ae28001e854f94 Dreamstime Xl 206964287

How to Build a Predictive Maintenance Program: Lessons Learned from LSB Industries’ Success

Register today and join this webinar to gain insight on best practices for setting up a predictive maintenance program from industry experts.

January 31, 2024

11:00 AM ET / 10:00 AM CT / 8:00 AM PT / 4:00 PM GMT 
 
Duration: 1 hour 

Already registered? Click here to log in. 

Summary

How do you improve asset reliability through predictive maintenance? How do you go from fantasy to reality? How do you set up a program that delivers on expectations?

In this webinar, hear from Prometheus Group user LSB Industries and what Director of Operations Brian Wolf learned from launching a successful asset performance management (APM) program.

  • What were their keys to success?
  • How did they increase efficiency and decrease costs in their operations?
  • What are some common pitfalls with APM to avoid?

Discover that their return on investment (ROI) from the initiative has more than paid for itself. Don’t miss this webinar to learn more about key considerations when implementing APM, what you should consider when exploring your software options, and best practices you can leverage for your predictive maintenance journey.

Speakers

Andrew Attebery | Senior Functional Consultant | Prometheus Group

Andrew Attebery is a Senior Functional Consultant at Prometheus Group for Prometheus APM. He started his career in asset monitoring and diagnostics at Black & Veatch. Then, he became the Director of Digital Transformation for Atonix Digital before joining Prometheus Group. In his role at Prometheus Group, he consults companies on improving their asset performance management to decrease costs and increase asset reliability.

Brian Wolf | Director of Operations | LSB Industries

Before joining LSB Industries and his current role as the Director of Operations, Brian Wolf spent more than 10 years setting up and supporting asset management programs and systems at hundreds of plants as part of his work with industrial engineering firm Black & Veatch.

Moderator

Thomas Wilk | Editor-in-Chief | Plant Services

Thomas Wilk is the award-winning chief editor of Plant Services, a Putman Media publication that focuses on smart solutions for maintenance and reliability. Tom joined the Putman editorial team in 2014, and previously was Content Strategist / Mobile Media Manager at Panduit, breaking new ground for that company in the areas of digital content strategy and mobile app development. Tom holds a BA from the University of Illinois and an MA from Ohio State University, and is an avid hiker and runner. He may be reached at [email protected].

Sponsored by: 

Voice your opinion!

To join the conversation, and become an exclusive member of IndustryWeek, create an account today!